• Hello, please take a minute to check out our awesome content, contributed by the wonderful members of our community. We hope you'll add your own thoughts and opinions by making a free account!

Misc 2022 Banter Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Took way too long but I can finally say I've likely accepted a job offer and start work in January next year.

Going to be interesting because this is the sort of similar to the job I've been applying for for close to two years...yet haven't had any luck until now and the guy initially passed on me and referred me for a billing auditor position (since I had medical coding in my resume), which makes me think...uh oh some...I'm a shy person and I'm likely signing myself up for a Phone Operator (similar but not exact...I've been applying for Medical Receptionist jobs) position...might be too stressful for many.

Took way too long but I can finally say I've likely accepted a job offer and start work in January next year.

Going to be interesting because this is the sort of similar to the job I've been applying for for close to two years...yet haven't had any luck until now and the guy initially passed on me and referred me for a billing auditor position (since I had medical coding in my resume), which makes me think...uh oh some...I'm a shy person and I'm likely signing myself up for a Phone Operator (similar but not exact...I've been applying for Medical Receptionist jobs) position...might be too stressful for many.
Congrats!

Honestly wondering if whether COVID has finally gotten me right now.

I have mild respiratory symptoms, but I've never had that paired with the fatigue, brain fog, and achiness I'm currently experiencing.

I've been fighting to stay awake all day, and I usually can stay awake until late night...

I have mild respiratory symptoms, but I've never had that paired with the fatigue, brain fog, and achiness I'm currently experiencing.